Skip to content Skip to navigation

Diary

Diary Icon

This page lists both Society meetings and other events which we think will be of interest to our members.

Sat, 28/05/2022 - 10:30 Machin's Stoke Meet at Stoke School of Art & Minton Library (opposite Sainsburys)
Tue, 31/05/2022 - 10:30 The Worst Record Covers in the World Spode Works Museum
Sat, 04/06/2022 - 11:00 Etruria Canals Festival Etruia Industrial Museum
Sun, 05/06/2022 - 11:00 Etruria Canals Festival Etruia Industrial Museum
Sat, 18/06/2022 - 10:00 Stoke Pride of Place Meet outside The Kings Hall, Stoke
Thu, 30/06/2022 - 10:30 The Worst Record Covers in the World Spode Works Museum
Thu, 21/07/2022 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting Kilnworx, Burslem
Thu, 22/09/2022 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting Etruria Industrial Museum
Fri, 23/09/2022 - 19:30 BAnjos and BOttom KNockers Whitmore Village Hall
Fri, 07/10/2022 - 19:30 BAnjos and BOttom KNockers Endon Village Hall
Thu, 17/11/2022 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting & AGM Venue to be confirmed