Skip to content Skip to navigation

Diary

This page lists both Society meetings and other events which we think will be of interest to our members.

Tue, 21/02/2017 - 17:00 Revealing Voices: Welcome to the Time Machine B-Arts, 72 Hartshill Road, Stoke
Thu, 16/03/2017 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting B Arts, Stoke - to be confirmed
Sat, 01/04/2017 - 10:30 Spring at Etruria Etruria Industrial Museum
Thu, 18/05/2017 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting Etruria Industrial Museum
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 10:30 Etruria Canals Festival Etruria Industrial Museum
Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting Kilnworx, Burslem - to be confirmed
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 10:30 Crafts at Etruria Etruria Industrial Museum
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:30 Vintage Stationary Engine Rally Etruria Industrial Museum
Sun, 10/09/2017 - 10:30 Classic Vehicle Rally Etruria Industrial Museum
Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:15 PHS Ordinary Meeting Etruria Industrial Museum
Thu, 16/11/2017 - 19:30 PHS Ordinary Meeting and Annual General Meeting The Minton Centre, Hartshill
Sat, 02/12/2017 - 10:30 Christmas at a Victorian Potters Mill Etruria Industrial Museum